[ PDF ] ✑ The Beckoning Shadow Author Katharyn Blair – Pocket-bikes.us

The Beckoning Shadow HarperCollins Tegen Has Acquired Katharyn Blair S Debut, The Beckoning Shadow Pitched As The Magicians Meets Fight Club, The High Concept YA Fantasy Follows A Teenage Runaway Named Vesper As She Uses Her Magical Abilities To Fight In The Court Of The Undone, An Underground Tournament Where The Winner Of A Duel Can Pick A Personal Tragedy To Reverse Publication Is Slated For Summer 2019.

    10 thoughts on “[ PDF ] ✑ The Beckoning Shadow Author Katharyn Blair – Pocket-bikes.us


  1. says:

    Ah this book was so good I read an early draft and it s perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver, Saba Tahir, Victoria Schwab, and The Magicians The worldbuilding is just so new and different Looking forward to reading the finished copy in 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *