Recent Posts

Of Curses and Kisses (St. Rosetta's Academy, #1)

The first novel in a series set at an elite international boarding school, thats a contemporary spin on Beauty and the Beast.Will the princess save the beast For Princess Jaya Rao, nothing is important than family When the loathsome Emerson clan steps up their centuries old feud to target Jaya

Red Hood

You are alone in the woods, seen only by the unblinking yellow moon Your hands are empty You are nearly naked And the wolf is angry Since her grandmother became her caretaker when she was four years old, Bisou Martel has lived a quiet life in a little house in Seattle Shes kept mostly to

The Stars We Steal

Engagement season is in the air Eighteen year old Princess Leonie Leo Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, only has one thing on her mind which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin But when Leos childhood friend and first love Elliot returns as the captain of a

Deathless Divide (Dread Nation, #2)

The sequel to Dread Nation is a journey of revenge and salvation across a divided America After the fall of Summerland, Jane McKeene hoped her life would get simpler Get out of town, stay alive, and head west to California to find her mother But nothing is easy when you re a girl trained in

Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood, #1)

A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink is a weapon, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake Celia Sand and her best friend, Anya Burtoni, are inklings for the esteemed religion of Profeta.

Foul Is Fair (Foul Is Fair #1)

Elle and her friends Mads, Jenny, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet Until the night of Elles sweet sixteen, when they crash a St Andrews Prep party The night the

Straight On Till Morning

What if Wendy first traveled to Neverland with Captain Hook Sixteen year old Wendy Darling s life is not what she imagined it would be The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents

The Sound of Stars

Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves forbidden pop music work together to save humanity Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and the invading Ilori resulted in the deaths of one third of the worlds population.Seventeen year old Janelle Ellie Baker

We Unleash the Merciless Storm (We Set the Dark on Fire, #2)

In this nail biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejias critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the rebellion shes devoted her life to Perfect for fans of The Handmaids Tale and Anna Marie

Belle Révolte

Emilie des Marais is at home holding scalpels than embroidery needles and is desperate to escape her noble roots to serve her country as a physician But society dictates a noble lady cannot perform such gruesome work Annette Boucher, overlooked and overworked by her family, wants from

The Last Confession of Autumn Casterly

When band geek Ivy and her friends get together, things start with a rousing board game and end with arguments about Star Wars Her older sister Autumn is a different story Enigmatic, aloof, and tough as nails, Autumn hasn t had real friends or trusted anyone in years Even Ivy But Autumn might

Break the Fall

Audrey Lee is going to the Olympics.A year ago, she could barely do a push up as she recovered from a spine surgery, one that could have paralyzed her And now She s made the United States gymnastics team with her best friend, Emma, just like they both dreamed about since they were kids She s on

Snapdragon

Kat Leyh s Snapdragon is a magical realist graphic novel about a young girl who befriends her town s witch and discovers the strange magic within herself Snap s town had a witch At least, that s how the rumor goes But in reality, Jacks is just a crocks wearing, internet savvy old lady who sells

This Train Is Being Held

When private school student Isabelle Warren first meets Dominican American Alex Rosario on the downtown 1 train, she remembers his green eyes and his gentlemanly behavior He remembers her untroubled happiness, something he feels all rich kids must possess That, and her long dancer legs Over the

Funny, You Don't Look Autistic: A Comedian's Guide to Life on the Spectrum

Slaying autism stereotypes with stand up, one joke at a time Like many others on the autism spectrum, 20 something stand up comic Michael McCreary has been told by than a few well meaning folks that he doesn t look autistic But, as he s quick to point out in this memoir, autism looks

The Vanishing Stair (Truly Devious, #2)

All Stevie Bell wanted was to find the key to the Ellingham mystery, but instead she found her classmate dead And while she solved that murder, the crimes of the past are still waiting in the dark Just as Stevie feels shes on the cusp of putting it together, her parents pull her out of Ellingham

The Toll (Arc of a Scythe, #3)

Its been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared since Scythe Goddard came into power since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver In this pulse pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Neal Shustermans Arc of a Scythe trilogy, constitutions are