Recent Posts

You Are Not Alone

You probably know someone like Shay Miller She wants to find love, but it eludes her She wants to be fulfilled, but her job is a dead end She wants to belong, but her life is so isolated You probably dont know anyone like the Moore sisters They have an unbreakable circle of friends They live

The Other Mrs.

Propulsive and addictive, The Other Mrs is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl She tried to run, but she can t escape the other Mrs Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to

Saint X

Claire is only seven years old when her college age sister, Alison, disappears on the last night of their family vacation at a resort on the Caribbean island of Saint X Several days later, Alisons body is found in a remote spot on a nearby cay, and two local men employees at the resort are

Behind Every Lie

If you cant remember it, how do you prove you didnt do it Eva Hansen wakes in the hospital after being struck by lightning and discovers her mother, Kat, has been murdered Eva was found unconscious down the street She cant remember what happened but the police are highly suspicious of her.

Dead to Her

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes Being the second wife can be murder Once a cheat, always a cheat,

Follow Me

From the author of Are You Sleepingsoon to be an Apple TV seriescomes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepness You Everyone wants new followersuntil they follow you home.Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body

The Lucky One

From the acclaimed author of Under A Dark Sky comes an unforgettable, chilling novel about a young woman who recognizes the man who kidnapped her as a child, setting off a search for justice, and into danger As a child, Alice was stolen from her backyard in a tiny Indiana community, but against the

No Bad Deed

Packed with the electrifying pacing and pulse pounding suspense of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a thrilling debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her missing husband and a deadly stalker who knows too much about her own dark family history.Driving home one rainy night,

Malice

What I know a boy in my school will one day wipe out two thirds of the population with a virus What I dont know who he is In a race against the clock, I not only have to figure out his identity, but Ill have to outwit a voice from the future telling me to kill him Because Im starting to realize

Pretty as a Picture

Marissa Dahl, a shy but successful film editor, travels to a small island off the coast of Delaware to work with the legendary and legendarily demanding director Tony Rees on a feature film with a familiar logline Some girl dies It s not much to go on, but the specifics don t concern Marissa.

The Third to Die

An edgy female police detective An ambitious FBI special agent Together they are at the heart of the ticking clock investigation for a psychopathic serial killer The bond they forge in this crucible sets the stage for high stakes suspense Detective Kara Quinn, on leave from the LAPD, is on an

Death in the Family (Shana Merchant, #1)

A storm struck island A blood soaked bed A missing man Senior Investigator Shana Merchant believes it all adds up to a killer in their midstand that murder is a family affair Thirteen months ago, former NYPD detective Shana Merchant barely survived being abducted by a serial killer Now hoping

Alone in the Wild (Rockton, #5)

In 1 New York Times bestseller Kelley Armstrong s latest thriller, the hidden town of Rockton is about to face a challenge none of them saw coming a baby Every season in Rockton seems to bring a new challenge At least that s what Detective Casey Duncan has felt since she decided to call this

The Last Confession of Autumn Casterly

When band geek Ivy and her friends get together, things start with a rousing board game and end with arguments about Star Wars Her older sister Autumn is a different story Enigmatic, aloof, and tough as nails, Autumn hasn t had real friends or trusted anyone in years Even Ivy But Autumn might

The Silent Patient

Alicia Berensons life is seemingly perfect A famous painter married to an in demand fashion photographer, she lives in a grand house with big windows overlooking a park in one of Londons most desirable areas One evening her husband Gabriel returns home late from a fashion shoot, and Alicia shoots