Recent Posts

Call Down the Hawk (Dreamer, #1)

The dreamers walk among us and so do the dreamed Those who dream cannot stop dreaming they can only try to control it Those who are dreamed cannot have their own lives they will sleep forever if their dreamers die And then there are those who are drawn to the dreamers To use them To

Supernova (Renegades, #3)

All s fair in love and anarchy The epic conclusion to Marissa Meyer s thrilling Renegades Trilogy finds Nova and Adrian struggling to keep their secret identities concealed while the battle rages on between their alter egos, their allies, and their greatest fears come to life Secrets, lies, and

Blood Heir (Blood Heir Trilogy, #1)

This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father s murder In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural dangerous And

Starsight (Skyward, #2)

All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot Of proving she s a hero like her father She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing Spensa is sure there s to the story And she s sure that whatever happened to her father in his starship could happen

Winterwood

Be careful of the dark, dark wood Especially the woods surrounding the town of Fir Haven Some say these woods are magical Haunted, even Rud to be a witch, only Nora Walker knows the truth She and the Walker women before her have always shared a special connection with the woods And it s

The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising, #1)

From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes a new fantasy series reimagining the Arthurian legend, set in the magical world of Camelot There was nothing in the world as magical and terrifying as a girl Princess Guinevere has come to Camelot to wed a stranger the charismatic King

The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky (Montague Siblings, #1.5)

In this funny and frothy novella that picks up where the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman s Guide to Vice and Virtue leaves off, freshly minted couple Monty and Percy fumble through their first time together Monty s epic grand tour may be over, but now that he and Percy are finally a

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost Lei, the naive country girl who became a royal courtesan, is now known as the

Song of the Crimson Flower

From the acclaimed author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns comes a fantastical new tale of darkness and love, in which magical bonds are stronger than blood Will love break the spell After cruelly rejecting Bao, the poor physician s apprentice who loves her, Lan, a wealthy nobleman s daughter,

Coral

There is than one way to drown Coral has always been different, standing out from her mermaid sisters in a society where blending in is key Worse yet, she fears she has been afflicted with the dreaded Disease, said to be carried by humans emotions Can she face the darkness long enough to

The How & the Why

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for They ve given Cass a life she wouldn t

Queen of the Conquered

An ambitious young woman with the power to control minds seeks vengeance against the royals who murdered her family, in a Caribbean inspired fantasy world embattled by colonial oppression Sigourney Rose is the only surviving daughter of a noble lineage on the islands of Hans Lollik When she was a

Crown of Oblivion

Astrid is the surrogate for Princess Renya, which means she bears the physical punishment if Renya steps out of line Astrid has no choice she and her family are Outsiders, the lower class of people without magic and without citizenship But there is a way out of this life competing in the deadly

Sick Kids in Love

Isabel has one rule no dating It s easier It s safer It s better for the other person She s got issues She s got secrets She s got rheumatoid arthritis But then she meets another sick kid He s got a chronic illness Isabel s never heard of, something she can t even pronounce He

Hate Crush

They call him the devil When I crash landed into him on my first day at Loyola Academy, I was sure that couldn t be true He was the most gorgeous man I d ever seen in real life Little did I know he was also the cruelest I went from starstruck to stunned the moment his cynical eyes cut through